Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Toms River

5 rating

Sport Clips is the only place I can go to get my hair cut properly. For some reason, everyplace else cuts it too short.

5 rating

Was very clean !! People very nice !!!

5 rating

Great cut and great service!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
Brian C. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Sport Clips is the only place I can go to get my hair cut properly. For some reason, everyplace else"

5
Kenneth W. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Was very clean !! People very nice !!!"

5
Tom G. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Great cut and great service!"

5
Bill N. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Excellent service."

5
Keith N. | September 10, 2019 Google

"My stylist Emily did a great job excellent MVP experience."

5
Daniel E. | August 23, 2019 Google

"I have been going to the Sports Clips in Tome River for a couple of years. The shop is always clean "

5
Dicco S. | July 31, 2019 Google

"They did a awesome job on my sons hair, very nice and will definitely go back."

1
Jeffrey H. | July 31, 2019 Facebook

"I just got the worst haircut of my life! sideburns are significantly un even, the back of my head wa"

5
chris c. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Been getting my haircut here for about 4plus years here and not once have I walked out unsatisfied. "

5
Jay J. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Good haircuts and a friendly and relaxing environment"