Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Toms River

5 rating

My boyfriend Bobby, had his hair cut by JESSICA at the Toms River (Route 37 location). It is the best men's cut that he has had in years! Thanks to Sport Clips!!

5 rating

Ashley R was fantastic. Very personable, and polite. Staff was courteous.

5 rating

Ashley was great!! My son got a great haircut, loved watching hockey and Ashley used a product on his hair that smelled wonderful.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 109 Client reviews

5
Margaret S. | April 8, 2021 Google

" My boyfriend Bobby, had his hair cut by JESSICA at the Toms River (Route 37 location). It is the be"

5
david h. | April 4, 2021 Google

" Ashley R was fantastic. Very personable, and polite. Staff was courteous."

5
Kathy K. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Ashley was great!! My son got a great haircut, loved watching hockey and Ashley used a product on h"

5
Russell J. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Kenzie B always does a great job and having the details from my previous services always helps her "

5
Joe L. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Friendly and efficient service. Kenzie?s customer-service was excellent. One of the best experience"

5
Patrick M. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Always Excellent service and fabulous haircut ??"

5
Kurt P. | March 12, 2021 Google

" Very professional"

5
Eric S. | March 10, 2021 Google

" Great haircut, great service. Jessica is great and cut my hair perfectly."

5
Lenny G. | March 7, 2021 Google

" Vickie is the best."

4
Gene H. | March 5, 2021 Google

" Headlines we had Mackenzie cut my son's hair. He's gotten many compliments. Very pleasant person. A"