Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Toms River

5 rating

They are very friendly and they great you with a smile

5 rating

Came in and although it was busy was in and out in under 40 minutes. Hair came out exactly like I requested. Kenzie did a wonderful cut and I couldn?t recommend her any higher. Pricing is very reasonable for the service.

5 rating

As has been consistent since my first time there, AndiRose is awesome. Great time and great work.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
WILSON S. | June 20, 2019 Google

"They are very friendly and they great you with a smile"

5
joe n. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Came in and although it was busy was in and out in under 40 minutes. Hair came out exactly like I re"

5
Bill T. | May 31, 2019 Google

"As has been consistent since my first time there, AndiRose is awesome. Great time and great work."

4
Ashlee P. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Self check in and self check out unless you pay cash. Theres a screen which lists clients name and w"

5
Hamza M. | May 16, 2019 Google

"I always get a great haircut and have good conversations! Very nice people."

5
beth a. | May 9, 2019 Google

"My son has autism and hates haircuts but Adriana was great with him. Super friendly and his hair loo"

5
mike r. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Kelly was the amazing. Everyone loved the haircut. She was very professional and exceeded my expecta"

4
Steven D. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Just a great place to get your haircut"

5
Anthony J. | April 15, 2019 Facebook

"Keya is the best! We love her!"

5
Joshua D. | April 10, 2019 Google

"Had a wonderful experience here. Adriana did my hair. She was funny, friendly, very laid back and su"