Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Toms River

5 rating

Tom's River location just gave me one of the very best haircuts ever.

5 rating
  • 11/19/20
  • SmartCerts U. Google

Always great staff along with great haircuts. Never leave displeased. Price is right. Convenient walk in appointments. My go to place for consistent great services.

5 rating

I always get friendly service and a great haircut.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 88 Client reviews

5
nick m. | November 19, 2020 Google

" Tom's River location just gave me one of the very best haircuts ever."

5
SmartCerts U. | November 19, 2020 Google

" Always great staff along with great haircuts. Never leave displeased. Price is right. Convenient wa"

5
Frank L. | November 3, 2020 Google

" I always get friendly service and a great haircut."

5
Robert S. | October 25, 2020 Google

" Ashley of the Tom's River location just gave me one of the very best haircuts ever. I had to do som"

1
VITO P. | October 22, 2020 Google

" The staff would rather take the path of least resistance than do what?s right. It?s obvious that th"

5
Bob B. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Incredible stylist and always get what I'm looking for!"

5
Tom D. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Great service , friendly, clean."

5
Walt S. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Good haircut great service very fair price"

5
Miguel D. | October 5, 2020 Google

" The hair stylists are real friendly and care about your needs. They take their time with your hair "

5
Ryan K. | September 29, 2020 Google

" Great overall experience. Would recommend and will definitely go back!"